Star Tracker
Project Gallery

Locations

We look forward to the opportunity to work with you and demonstrate Tri Star Freight System's level of quality service. Contact the office nearest you for rates or questions.

Corporate Headquarters
Houston, TX

5407 Mesa Drive
Houston, TX 77028
P: 713-631-1095
F: 713-631-1099


Kathleen Nance
President
KathleenN@tristarfreightsys.com

Laura Garrison
Corporate Treasurer

Bill Roehr
Executive VP/Operations
BillR@tristarfreightsys.com

Sheila Davis
Sales Manager
SheilaD@tristarfreightsys.com

Baltimore, MD 
1301A Chesapeake Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21226
P: 410-354-2670
F: 410-354-2714

Jim Price
Manager
JimP@tristarfreightsys.com

Savannah, GA 
2215 Dean Forest Rd.
Garden City, GA 31408
P: 912-966-0800
F: 912-966-1766

Jeff Schoch
Manager
JeffS@tristarfreightsys.com

 

Charleston, SC 
1023 Legrand Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29492
P: 843-216-1446
F: 843-216-1530

Bob Sutton
Manager
BobS@tristarfreightsys.com

 

Jacksonville, FL 
8600-1 Jesse B Smith Court
Jacksonville, FL 32219
P: 904-693-1577
F: 904-693-0425

Keith Garrison
VP of East Coast Operations/Manager
KeithG@tristarfreightsys.com

 

Dallas, TX
438 W. Langdon Rd.
Hutchins, TX 75141
P: 972-225-1534
F: 972-225-1782

Kevin Garrison
VP/Manager
KevinG@tristarfreightsys.com

 

El Paso, TX
5471 O’Leary St.
El Paso, TX 79938
P: 915-921-5099
F: 915-921-5285

Rose Werder
Operations
TriStarElPaso@tristarfreightsys.com