Locations

We look forward to the opportunity to work with you and demonstrate Tri Star Freight System’s level of quality service. Contact the office nearest you.

Corporate Headquarters
Houston, TX

5407 Mesa Drive
Houston, TX 77028
P: 713-631-1095
F: 713-631-1099

Kathleen Nance
President
KathleenN@tristarfreightsys.com


Laura Garrison

Corporate Treasurer

Kevin Garrison
Senior Executive VP/Intermodal
KevinG@tristarfreightsys.com

Bill Roehr
Executive VP/Operations
BillR@tristarfreightsys.com

Diane Filkins
VP Finance
DianeF@tristarfreightsys.com

Sheila Davis
Sales Manager
SheilaD@tristarfreightsys.com

Baltimore, MD
1301-B Edison Highway
Baltimore, MD 21213
P: 410-354-2670
F: 410-354-2714

Jim Price
Manager
JimP@tristarfreightsys.com

Savannah, GA
2215 Dean Forest Rd.
Garden City, GA 31408
P: 912-966-0800
F: 912-966-1766

Jeff Schoch
Manager
JeffS@tristarfreightsys.com

Charleston, SC
1023 Legrand Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29492
P: 843-216-1446
F: 843-216-1530

Paul McKinney
Manager
PaulM@tristarfreightsys.com

Jacksonville, FL
8600-1 Jesse B Smith Court
Jacksonville, FL 32219
P: 904-693-1577
F: 904-693-0425

Keith Garrison
Senior Executive VP of East Coast Operations/Manager
KeithG@tristarfreightsys.com

Dallas, TX
1015 S IH 45
Hutchins, TX 75141
P: 972-225-1534
F: 972-225-1656

Marti Estes
Manager
DallasI@tristarfreightsys.com

El Paso, TX
5471 O’Leary St.
El Paso, TX 79938
P: 915-921-5099
F: 915-921-5285

Rose Werder
Operations
TriStarElPaso@tristarfreightsys.com