Locations

We look forward to the opportunity to work with you and demonstrate Tri Star Freight System’s level of quality service. Contact the office nearest you.

Corporate Headquarters
Houston, TX

5407 Mesa Drive
Houston, TX 77028
P: 713-631-1095
F: 713-631-1099

Kathleen Nance
President
KathleenN@tristarfreightsys.com

Laura Garrison
Corporate Treasurer

Bill Roehr
Executive Vice President, IT & Project Management
BillR@tristarfreightsys.com

Diane Filkins
Executive Vice President, Finance
DianeF@tristarfreightsys.com

Sheila Davis
Sales Manager
SheilaD@tristarfreightsys.com

Judy Pruett
Director of Operations, Houston Van, Flatbed & Logistics
JudyP@tristarfreightsys.com

Marilyn Portillo
Director of Operations, Houston Military Import, Export & Commercial
MarilynP@tristarfreightsys.com

 

Baltimore, MD
1801 62nd Street
Baltimore, MD 21237
P: 410-354-2670

Jim Price
Manager
JimP@tristarfreightsys.com

Savannah, GA
2215 Dean Forest Rd.
Garden City, GA 31408
P: 912-966-0800
F: 912-966-1766

Jeff Schoch
Manager
JeffS@tristarfreightsys.com

Charleston, SC
4500 Goer Drive
North Charleston, SC 29406
P: 843-216-1446
F: 843-202-1997

Lynn Latham
Manager
LynnL@tristarfreightsys.com

Jacksonville, FL
8600-1 Jesse B Smith Court
Jacksonville, FL 32219
P: 904-693-1577
F: 904-693-0425

Keith Garrison
Senior Executive VP of East Coast Operations/Manager
KeithG@tristarfreightsys.com

Dallas, TX
1015 S IH 45
Hutchins, TX 75141
P: 972-225-1534
F: 972-225-1656

Richard Alsbrooks
Intermodal Dispatcher
DallasI@tristarfreightsys.com